By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Here at Franklin Pierce, our Dining Services Staff Members are committed to providing you with a phenomenal dining experience each and every day. Our dedicated Team, from the Dining Hall to Retail and Catering work hard to ensure you have everything you need and want when you dine with us here at Pierce! Feel free to contact us with questions, comments or concerns anytime! 


If You cannot reach the individual you're looking for, please call the Kitchen at 603-899-4194! 

Matthew Vaillette
General Manager
Matthew.Vaillette@Sodexo.com
(603) 899-4333

Charlie Salmond
Executive Chef
SalmondC@franklinpierce.edu
(603) 899-1097

Holly Gladu
Administrative Assistant
Holly.Gladu@Sodexo.com
(603) 899-4196


Darlene Pouliot
Sous Chef
darlene.pouliot@sodexo.com
(603) 899-4334

Kyle Rao
Raven's Nest Supervisor and Unit Marketing Coordinator
raok@franklinpierce.edu
(603) 899-4195

Jennifer Lamb
Operations Manager
Jennifer.Lamb@sodexo.com
603-899-4363


Rick Kohlmorgen
Conference Services Director
kohlmorgenr@franklinpierce.edu
603-899-4243


Franklin Pierce University | Dining Services | 40 University Drive | Campus Center Building | Rindge, NH 03461 | tel. (603) 899-4196 | Contact Us